ALLOY WHEEL REFURBISHMENT GLASGOW

srijeda, 19.10.2011.

RAYS VOLK RACING WHEELS. RACING WHEELS


Rays volk racing wheels. Indy car hot wheels



Rays Volk Racing Wheels





rays volk racing wheels















Goodbye old friend...




Goodbye old friend...





I've been quiet the last week or so on flickr, manly due to the fact that I have finally graduated and been selling my car, my beloved mr2 Turbo is now gone :(

I thought I would celebrate this occasion with the first picture I ever took of her, over 4 years ago :) Yep there she is, as she was, and me with my amazing camera skills back then ;)

Good bye old girl! I shall miss you!

So... moving on to bigger and better things... new car teaser to come ;)

cheers people, and hope your all well :D













San Gimignano - Town Square 3 (3)




San Gimignano - Town Square 3 (3)





Gran Turismo 5.
Audi RS6 Avant '08.
Colour: Gran Turismo White Pearl.
Wheels: RAYS VOLK RACING GTS, chrome.

I'm trying out different wheels on one of my favotite-looking cars in the game. I wish I knew where or from what manufacturer I got this white pearl chip from.









rays volk racing wheels







Similar posts:

convert fifth wheel to gooseneck

foo fighters wheels chords and lyrics

fifth wheel gooseneck

four wheel alignment service

15 inch custom wheels

massey ferguson wheel loader

spoked motorcycle wheels

vintage wheels steel

how to balance a grinding wheel



19.10.2011. u 13:25 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ALLOY WHEEL REFURBISHMENT GLASGOW

alloy wheel refurbishment glasgow, polished truck wheels, world of wheels milwaukee 2011